Webinar “Creating a new Employee Benefits model in post pandemic world’ - what to expect?

We are so excited about the upcoming webinar running on Wednesday 25th of November at 1pm GMT/ 2pm CET/ 4pm Moscow time. In the video, Gerard Baltazar, Chairman & CEO of In2Matrix Group and one of the webinars speakers, is sharing what to expect from this webinar session.


Learn more about the webinar and register to attend via the link below:

https://www.in2matrix.ru/webinar-new-eb-model


8 views0 comments
One insurance solution for your global business
  • Белый LinkedIn Иконка
  • Белый Facebook Icon
  • Белый Instagram Иконка
  • Белый Иконка YouTube
  • Linkedin
  • Facebook
  • Черный Instagram Иконка
  • Черный значок YouTube